Taking Chances

Por fin podré compartir uno de mis videos favoritos, espero que les guste, se aceptan comentarios.

Les dejo la letra:

Taking Chances

Don’t know much about your life.
Don’t know much about your world, but
Don’t want to be alone tonight,
On this planet they call earth.

You don’t know about my past, and
I don’t have a future figured out.
And maybe this is going too fast.
And maybe it’s not meant to last,

But what do you say to taking chances,
What do you say to jumping off the edge?
Never knowing if there’s solid ground below
Or hand to hold, or hell to pay,
What do you say,
What do you say?

I just want to start again,
And maybe you could show me how to try,
And maybe you could take me in,
Somewhere underneath your skin?

What do you say to taking chances,
What do you say to jumping off the edge?

Never knowing if there’s solid ground below
Or hand to hold, or hell to pay,
What do you say,
What do you say?

And I had my heart beaten down,
But I always come back for more, yeah.
There’s nothing like love to pull you up,
When you’re laying down on the floor there.
So talk to me, talk to me,
Like lovers do.
Yeah walk with me, walk with me,
Like lovers do,
Like lovers do.

What do you say to taking chances,
What do you say to jumping off the edge?
Never knowing if there’s solid ground below
Or hand to hold, or hell to pay,
What do you say,
What do you say?

Don’t know much about your life
And I don’t know much about your world.

^^

“La vida es tan corta para que sea insignificante”  …

Gabz ^^

4 comentarios

  1. Para que pones un video que no se puede abrir chécalo

  2. Si se puede abrir… 😉 chécalo tu!!

  3. Además es muy bueno… JEJE VÉANLO!!

  4. primilla!!!

    sta nice su blog jejej medio locochon pro nice… pss ya me hiciste cantar aki solita en mi cuarto con la cancion de Celine Dion que es la q me encanta mas…jejej… suerte con su proyecto a ti y a tus compañerucos!!!

    HAVE A NICE DAY!!

Responder

